The 2018 PSR Convention is being run by a Convention Committee of Volunteers from the San Diego Division of the Pacific Southwest Region, NMRA. In the event you need to contact a member of the committee, below is a list of those volunteers in charge of specific areas of the Convention. 

Event or Area Contact Person Email Address
Registrar Ryan DiFede Registrar
Clinics Pete Steinmetz This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Layouts   Layouts Chairman
Operations Dick Roberts Operations Chairman
Contests Rodger Gredvig Contest Chairman
Non-Rail Kim Fowler Railette Chair
Co-Chairman Don Fowler Chairman
Co-Chairman Ben Sevier Chairman
Website Webmaster Support